Board of Directors

Board of Directors 2016-2017

Sid Smith - ORKIN/PCO

Dave Bainbridge - Rentokil Pest Control
Dusana Bondy - Abell Pest
Malcolm Firsker - Home Hardware Pest Control
Brian Froese, Green Leaf Pest Control
Sharon Izzo - Direct Line Sales
Todd Summers - Barrier Pest Control
Elizabeth Naylor-Wolfe - Naylor Pest Control
Geoff Walsh - Enviropest

Upcoming Meetings

October 17 & 19
SPMAO Fall Workshops


October 24-27
PestWorld 2017

Baltimore, MD


Latest News


SPMAO Newsletter Archive
Click here to read our latest newsletter.